Coding style in move.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 06:51:02 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 07:34:07 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commit9c7e2c8f9d3eba45c20529ad0624e6de10fc7b83
tree98436489b036a995b377ebbe65995346377fea39
parent4f5680950a4e4c55da2877e1be91efd2be1c76ba
Coding style in move.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.cpp
src/position.h