TimeManager API rename
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:49:28 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit5fc98745c3b72f99337ec1bb3afff22ecd242467
tree61d173ee3bffd5a38b33e7b73ceac798afd5d815
parentc295599e4ad481f677b14cb0be14174b61ebff81
TimeManager API rename

We can now set member data as private because is no more
directly accessed.

Should be more clear now.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h