Use Movepick SEE value in search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:44 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 15:11:54 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit602d7fbb07e2cb1643469c0116fa47d711398a06
tree1d0cd3fe4425d0b2e0f102ec0284f0321831fad0
parentd909d10f33df023be46a2633608bdf655d1f5a62
Use Movepick SEE value in search

This halves the calls to the costly pos.see_sign(),
speed up is about 1-1.3%

Non functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp