Introduce init_attack_tables() in evaluate()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 May 2010 12:29:21 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 May 2010 05:45:59 +0000 (06:45 +0100)
commit6181e01c2a6a40c82c6b76036cc7ba25c952fbe4
treeb13e6d963112492f345d5fcb77e860a469e69b82
parent0d207ec2c643603c9891880815d6427a98c20f1d
Introduce init_attack_tables() in evaluate()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp