Remove supporting pawns
authorJoseph Hellis <jhellis3@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 06:43:40 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 06:45:31 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commit619d66b7ab1b8491363f9fd5ce98372e51e55cde
tree49ab49d08184dae114cfaad67e15bc22817b5388
parent9073866491ebade21f748e2f824c37a3398e01a6
Remove supporting pawns

Tested in no-regression mode

Passed both STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 44957 W: 7984 L: 7903 D: 29070

and LTC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 12396 W: 1916 L: 1783 D: 8697

Bench: 7907885
src/evaluate.cpp