Ignore two braindamaged remarks under icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 07:59:47 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 08:16:30 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commit61c03b9d22de0c1ccf0c60af4e223775d4b3f7cc
tree8bef2fd677e35c96b9199d81fbb8abb7fa145639
parentdee878082960be198fdb1493940b3d8a2be0bd58
Ignore two braindamaged remarks under icc

Remark 1418: external function definition with no prior declaration

and

Remark 1419: external declaration in primary source file

Can be safely ignored because are pure idiocy.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile