Ignore two braindamaged remarks under icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 07:59:47 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 08:16:30 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
Remark 1418: external function definition with no prior declaration

and

Remark 1419: external declaration in primary source file

Can be safely ignored because are pure idiocy.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index 1d258a4..7eef341 100644 (file)
@@ -238,7 +238,7 @@ ifeq ($(comp),mingw)
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(comp),icc)
-       CXXFLAGS += -wd383,981,10187,10188,11505,11503 -Wcheck -Wabi -Wdeprecated -strict-ansi
+       CXXFLAGS += -wd383,981,1418,1419,10187,10188,11505,11503 -Wcheck -Wabi -Wdeprecated -strict-ansi
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(os),osx)