Simplify latest patches
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 11:36:59 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 11:41:47 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit62c707e1d5a33c0c431d9938997b63e9cdbd4aeb
treee6c3490846bb55683689e6ace6e26b09d93d6a89
parent26e7673c1894d6406638526f23d8a009f227fef3
Simplify latest patches

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp