Retire some conditions from ok_to_use_TT_pv
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 22:49:26 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 10:06:08 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit26e7673c1894d6406638526f23d8a009f227fef3
tree8b649386358ebefb9013b6a36320a17c85bc047c
parentb366c7dc38145278a00c51a560a4f7b6e03a0b2a
Retire some conditions from ok_to_use_TT_pv

After 4844 games 768 - 747 - 3329  ELO +2

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp