Fix comments in thread.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 09:46:31 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 08:34:58 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commit62f531254e03f946c92ad307fb68c7faa2806d16
tree28b76ff3a09a118a195083aa1dfb36d73958cbe4
parent91cc82aa2566e6b6fa60cf82298250d6e4e2dd46
Fix comments in thread.cpp

And reshuffle a bit the functions to place
them in a consistent order.

To be on the safe side, patch has been
validated for no regression/crashes with
a small 8K games test with 3 threads:

ELO: 3.98 +-4.4 (95%) LOS: 96.3%
Total: 8388 W: 1500 L: 1404 D: 5484

No functional change.
src/thread.cpp