Let material probing to access per-thread table
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 09:31:50 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 20:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit91cc82aa2566e6b6fa60cf82298250d6e4e2dd46
treeab4b9cd225cba687b8517ed362415d818e34e6df
parent19b8249ff47ed2109182b2eacfc03ddb3d0a7059
Let material probing to access per-thread table

It is up to material (and pawn) table look up
code to know where the per-thread tables are,
so change API to reflect this.

Also some comment fixing while there

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp