Document how to enable PEXT with MSVC
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:53:26 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:54:15 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commit6390a3da9471da3e0e8755eceb11225fc3088836
tree7a9ec534f6f2f5a60dc0d8dcfcf07b06df9f1c53
parent36f8814aa6369a9bce1216556d9382cac34b4678
Document how to enable PEXT with MSVC

When not using Makefile, e.g. with MSVC, if hardware
supports BMI2 instructions, then USE_PEXT should be
added in project configuration to enable pext support.

No functional change.
src/types.h