Rename available_to()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:13:14 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:33:05 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit63a5fc2366ba215365f8ab246f4a910fcf31c38e
tree5a7c80978de0ab9f093ee21814f6d7cbb5ef6dd8
parent0da7295795448fc826cb5b2613ac64a6e0c4adcd
Rename available_to()

Change this API to be more natural and simple.

Inspired by a patch by Joona.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h