Sync with master
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:21:38 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:22:28 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commit0da7295795448fc826cb5b2613ac64a6e0c4adcd
tree64246b2325ec0889e81e91f0f165a886abc8e340
parenta459709fcc3c6ffbd284daac14f3cf2194ca1ccb
parent1e6d21dbb6918a2d5f2f09730b0c30e3a4895d5c
Sync with master

bench: 8285241
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp