Sync some common names
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 08:50:27 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 09:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit64d29a633066e39b62af5ee0bbf32645994744ec
tree4f4f4f3f953abaacc087d34aa68250357acf1655
parentfcf2a34080404b90cac46184d76e8f2cdda16bd2
Sync some common names

No functional change.
13 files changed:
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/book.cpp
src/material.h
src/misc.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/notation.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/types.h
src/ucioption.cpp