Some more work in pretty_pv
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 23:11:30 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 08:15:11 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commitfcf2a34080404b90cac46184d76e8f2cdda16bd2
tree8ca726759e2962400cbf7949c8112a3984e7b9d1
parent698b645e10388366ca0400bc05c21af98b7703b2
Some more work in pretty_pv

No functional change.
src/bitbase.cpp
src/notation.cpp
src/notation.h