Handle BxN trade as good capture when history score is good
authorGünther Demetz <guenther.demetz@hotmail.com>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 18:49:17 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 21:05:51 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commit652199d8403bec5e534581715b58b0d11de915a2
tree89bbfef56a8f43d72cc1de74ae300b53b5b65e6f
parent4bc11984fc5a148ee8f1b55d6ac47c4a397cc8b8
Handle BxN trade as good capture when history score is good

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 19374 W: 3499 L: 3294 D: 12581
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/59fc23f50ebc590ccbb8a0bf

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 91030 W: 11680 L: 11274 D: 68076
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/59fc43ad0ebc590ccbb8a0d0

Bench: 5482249
src/movepick.cpp