Shrink sequencer table
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 13:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit662d1859bde420b2cc87891fa23c6702a11dbc11
treef62ecb82b78a5bf62ee453f98e21eadd743db3b3
parent97e0b0a01e7cd9eb942b76637b6323d0788202ae
Shrink sequencer table

Integrate TT_MOVE step into the first state. This allows to
avoid the first call to next_phase() in case of a TT move.

And use overflow detection instead of the bunch of STOP_XX
states to detect end of moves.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h