Assorted code style in movepicker.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 10:57:42 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 12:57:24 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit97e0b0a01e7cd9eb942b76637b6323d0788202ae
tree653ef9f0555c06c65f208aacdc64dd07fb1f9d02
parent04ac1bcabefaa5b6895b8c20c3c6e3ba7e3a5a61
Assorted code style in movepicker.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/types.h