Improve CI testing
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2020 06:25:37 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 11:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit669b5d83ef1d930c80854236f324de2fdcecf57c
treea90c11e481a03aca6b3a1312b5374c0950b43166
parentcdf5cfdb92b4ac7df8c2c3d891797787081c1ca2
Improve CI testing

also enable CXXFLAGS="-D_GLIBCXX_DEBUG" in CI.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2692

No functional change.
.travis.yml