Add non-linear threats evaluation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 10:55:01 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 11:01:51 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit66b751713e1785cc4ae1779318ae2fdafa734add
tree61cf8590e9cc25730c6e46ac83f095c450dd56ae
parentecc100d1bb59609eb6e4307d721ce3452bedb948
Add non-linear threats evaluation

Increase threats score according to the number of
threats and to the side to move.

Constants have been balanced after ~34k iterations.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp