Simplify unstoppable pawns
authorLeonid Pechenik <lp@home>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:32:11 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:39:50 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit66c93245e08e812ea2491a12b0341fb2e270066f
tree854f17b0acb8320d241dbc0321057623bf41eaf6
parent73ca93f3c07867d16318d469b1054c45ddca79bf
Simplify unstoppable pawns

Tested in no-regression mode and passed both

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 17919 W: 3103 L: 2978 D: 11838

and LTC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 31460 W: 4414 L: 4308 D: 22738

bench: 7709279
src/evaluate.cpp