Remove -ansi flag for Clang
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:31:57 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit73ca93f3c07867d16318d469b1054c45ddca79bf
tree1a3b78e4fe10b05f84413caa560a929024bb4977
parentc6fc51c5ea769098a11d14680e611ac88eec94ad
Remove -ansi flag for Clang

It seems this flag is only for gcc and
yields a warning under OSX Mavericks:

clang: warning: argument unused during compilation: '-ansi'

No functional change.
src/Makefile