Fix a smal bug in Position::from_fen
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 13:18:25 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 22:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commitb82c3021fa4523242c05bc88426c8a794b71167e
treecf332465687df1e63b2d6bef9f0dd73e365ea576
parent320630ca1ab2792c31604ceca3e052159699b9b8
Fix a smal bug in Position::from_fen

We could fail to parse an en-passant position
in same cases.

Merged from iPhone Glaurung.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp