Prefetch also material tables
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:03:34 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 11:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit6738b65be97af10e4b5b783dc8ad21ae0faf36a8
tree32565f297d5a78d634bffe39123893110d99a3d1
parent2f1935078da225c90f7887ed8c345cc7baebcfcc
Prefetch also material tables

Prefetch both pawn and material tables in do_move() and
prefetch always, not only after a pawn move or a capture.

Speed up of 0,7%

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/misc.h
src/position.cpp