Use a Thread instead of an array index
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 06:54:02 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 11:12:08 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit673bc5526fa3d352f823ad144fb521b5dc98f45c
tree2bb642dec38c2cc64a7a38c62c36d9a001fc6524
parent0439a79566d03065317b2025b9b479b9ae9f2d65
Use a Thread instead of an array index

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp