generate_evasions() avoid to calculate pinned pieces
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:13:58 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:00:52 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit67535711e8d86a975ff9aac9c2d2fdad24ec5915
treed8d8a46b667ac144d7f6a1de0599325c09af0e30
parent56f607fe0f85f7df8a4ef19cd71ad3415f7b8110
generate_evasions() avoid to calculate pinned pieces

Pass as function argument.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp