Drop a double semicolon
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 07:37:33 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:00:35 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit56f607fe0f85f7df8a4ef19cd71ad3415f7b8110
tree71a9631215dc61849a277bc605d5a4bb432c2ca6
parent9d044cf4ee933257c65cbd8c01589dd88778a1dd
Drop a double semicolon

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp