Call apply_weight() for both colors in one go
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:05:29 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit6776f76d20a205b19eb8f5c000debe9df9094bb3
tree7eb4a539b767a9282d0100d78280b89e2ebb81ab
parent74db0f0f4068ac9520acb16465e328436127bd4f
Call apply_weight() for both colors in one go

Due to rounding errors in apply_weight() where we divide
by 0x100 it is not possible to keep some functionality.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp