Space inflate pawns.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 15:46:10 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 23:14:15 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commit67aac4889ea3bfa5880883d8b81dbb457741b7c2
tree8d353437ff14e703458035aa8fb213f743b317d8
parentaaad48464bc8a269634de371238826d09a6e240d
Space inflate pawns.cpp

Hopefully no functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h