Use last_1() to compute new TT size
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 18:30:27 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 18:46:13 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commit67d91dfd505ce7e2c641c12e5d14b50896874ec7
tree2187bd353b1ebcb18b7f5d6350ad602332a595c8
parent089e54c7fdeb754f7375fea06aa6a464be1297cb
Use last_1() to compute new TT size

Transposition table consists of a power of 2
number of TTCluster entries.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.cpp