Update default net to nn-82215d0fd0df.nnue
authorSergio Vieri <sergio.vieri.hp@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:21:21 +0000 (23:21 +0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 05:50:52 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
commit67e48418afd58dd69708dcd67dea6161f61ef76f
tree17cb32fa171d666475f474140827c9da0cfdd113
parent69cfe28f315b559cb1a07c0806266aa2850b5d4b
Update default net to nn-82215d0fd0df.nnue

Net created at: 20200812-2257

passed STC: https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f340ca99e5f2effc089da17
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 5744 W: 756 L: 627 D: 4361
Ptnml(0-2): 28, 485, 1731, 586, 42

passed LTC: https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f341eba9e5f2effc089da23
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 17136 W: 1041 L: 917 D: 15178
Ptnml(0-2): 13, 813, 6807, 907, 28

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2992

Bench: 3935117
src/ucioption.cpp