Output the SSE2 flag in compiler_info
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:21:12 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 05:41:06 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
commit69cfe28f315b559cb1a07c0806266aa2850b5d4b
treeee4140cc238df6ffc65efac339e0f58f26e40283
parentdd63b98fb06e050aa961fbad6fd1f9316f2b17df
Output the SSE2 flag in compiler_info

was missing in the list of outputs, slightly reorder flags.
explicitly add -msse2 if USE_SSE2 (is implicit already, -msse -m64).

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2990

No functional change.
src/Makefile
src/misc.cpp