Add support for PPC 64bit on Linux
authorKelly Wilson <wilsonk@cpsc.ucalgary.ca>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 08:59:16 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:06:54 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit67e5581e37df2c7481be6261dcefa9fb41439c81
tree8fca288b16416f324b2d71fd29bfbd94e55e38aa
parent3ede7daab3ae9c3cc8c408c8e2cfe821f6f79e43
Add support for PPC 64bit on Linux

In particular Debian Linux-3.9.8-1- PPC64

No functional change.
src/Makefile