init_eval: small cleanup
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 11:22:36 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 06:07:50 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commit67f975e56b21f4e6b5b878eff56b40aaf0e7309d
treeed5b016ce3aa5b746f19453cb83e578ef15e27f1
parent1d8994402bc6d3132f5147194a8b54e1c00b27a6
init_eval: small cleanup

Functionality not changed.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp