Silence a bunch of warnings under MSVC /W4
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 09:55:13 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 19:49:56 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commit683595fee15a1d8ceeb1bbd577d96ed9c0f8aaaa
tree0869aeb0174f32abdbcd48a0042c74129fd25759
parent659c54582ddb1bbbf80f7022a80c027ab0bd4c42
Silence a bunch of warnings under MSVC /W4

Still some remain, but are really the silly ones.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/color.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/piece.cpp
src/piece.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/square.h
src/timeoday.cpp