Super fast hidden_checkers()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 11:04:28 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 21:50:51 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commit68e711aac603388d38490521cf336b535aa10c91
tree75b929f3e193631ac15c43445752911bb70577bd
parent02cd96e4c2e8a3da79512df4ea803687f9193071
Super fast hidden_checkers()

Rewritten hidden_checkers() to avoid calling
sliders attacks functions but just a much
faster squares_between()

Also a good code semplification.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h