Better clarify how pieceList[] and index[] work
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 22:12:38 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 22:15:35 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commit693b38a5e79b50ac279d9ef2cefb50368ddb671f
treee817d7c678579b297a06e42ca800e89985c33f2f
parentfbec55e52ea35b5e47efa6c1f98816c7bb410568
Better clarify how pieceList[] and index[] work

Rearrange the code a bit to be more self-documenting.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h