Small reformat of split()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 22:31:33 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commit6950d07bf421b122ccb5a15a2ed4fa3a993d9609
tree10b0b74d3a47878a269deb8c1f4d9e98e20fbbde
parent054d117d257c3c92c4904fcc5c932079d2516007
Small reformat of split()

No functional chhange.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h