Fix an idiotic icc warning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 16:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 16:36:24 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit054d117d257c3c92c4904fcc5c932079d2516007
tree499d9576ef77de930305bf0693109495f12d5be2
parent62b32a47378fa84108bb8aee2192ba66c87c3280
Fix an idiotic icc warning

Intel Compiler has 'invented' this pearl:

warning #1476: field uses tail padding of a base class

Just becuase we have subclassed MainThread and added
the field 'bool thinking'.

Pure nosense. Silence the warning.

No functional change.
src/Makefile