Detect family type of endgame from its enum value
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 19:11:37 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 23:49:47 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
commit6963c3802d73c61396af32eb7fc6a4e4a76763ae
tree00bb4239c121cd6eb2c545e528f0622912f32566
parent3b67636f0ecb2ec7e61e9f4adf02a7d4cae89f0a
Detect family type of endgame from its enum value

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/material.cpp