Remove defined(IS_64BIT) in init_sliding_attacks()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 12:59:23 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 13:06:29 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit69726f4df3b35b06deabc66d4b4ed5f695ea3fc2
treee4e30c1d9896b559fde05b250f82955bd3149f81
parentf3e0b32def471a698e855061aa8e728657248a0f
Remove defined(IS_64BIT) in init_sliding_attacks()

No functional change bith in 32 and 64 bits.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitcount.h
src/types.h