Do not use <algorithm> in to_fen()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 12:14:01 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 12:28:00 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commitf3e0b32def471a698e855061aa8e728657248a0f
tree74ef8b11c90369a8c81d30b08ccf14045d7a8de3
parent188700d7f15a778919ac65268adfee57c870dcda
Do not use <algorithm> in to_fen()

Seems there are some problems on HP-UX compiler.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp