Small tidy up in move_to_san
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 16:54:37 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 17:05:37 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit698b645e10388366ca0400bc05c21af98b7703b2
treeb4a044ef41b5c9f4d2c09d6dc016f4b8812390c8
parentd28ea7b518747b9a8a98686b8ef933f4ca60aaf3
Small tidy up in move_to_san

No functional change.
src/notation.cpp