Bonus for pawn scrifice which create passed pawn
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 03:38:03 +0000 (20:38 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 03:51:52 +0000 (20:51 -0700)
commit69ec09bd4b5bdf61f3f49f12d88224e1d656020c
tree969c3d9f47961a132168224d9828a46e082e64da
parent25296547d0258f8519b7614e4474bbc947eaea04
Bonus for pawn scrifice which create passed pawn

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 16752 W: 3141 L: 2944 D: 10667

LTC:
LLR: 3.34 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 33928 W: 4544 L: 4300 D: 25084

Bench: 5639223

Closes #1092
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp