Stricter condition to check for dc candidates
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 12:43:49 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 17:43:20 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit6a8cfe79da1b645ba3196458aca0e2c7247cbba2
tree02db10c78a09532c5a93f3f022dfc46a61653fa8
parent1f97b48a31cd60d71c5fb63541cbf3991a094443
Stricter condition to check for dc candidates

Another optimization that let us remove another half
of find_hidden_checks(them, DcCandidates) calls.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp