Tweak probcut threshold
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:39:49 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:15:03 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit6aa9308f08bc76b0e3615dde65de7782a6761fa3
tree43ec8fd35db3ed9335d0deee1cc9ea541385876b
parentb4f6728e610848b202cee47af28fa3bb0a251e3c
Tweak probcut threshold

Use better threshold for capture move generation.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 23265 W: 4415 L: 4188 D: 14662

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 36618 W: 5083 L: 4836 D: 26699

bench: 7030088
src/search.cpp