Rename first_1 / last_1 in lsb / msb
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 07:30:37 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 08:36:40 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commit6b5322ce000d6a8a6f845beda2d7e149e1baea0c
tree60ee07a3639a98abbf7436813c9684999265c4c6
parent67d91dfd505ce7e2c641c12e5d14b50896874ec7
Rename first_1 / last_1 in lsb / msb

It seems more accurate: lsb is clear while 'first
bit' depends from where you look at the bitboard.

And fix compile in case of 64 bits platforms that
do not use BSFQ intrinsics.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
12 files changed:
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/bitcount.h
src/book.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/notation.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp