Aspiration: widen slower
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 01:05:28 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 01:18:04 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commit6b82a234d03bb70e538ace708c128238811f06e7
treee76f013556d1a8f5aa8a6b355bc92e52dc7eac57
parent4758fd31b17129530dfeb81119b423c5bdde704a
Aspiration: widen slower
STC:
LLR: -2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 182323 W: 30664 L: 30234 D: 121425

LTC:
LLR: 3.51 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 59841 W: 8345 L: 8006 D: 43490

bench 7962536
src/search.cpp