Update killers after a TT hit
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 18:50:42 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 16:20:35 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit6bc16f3ff162a46e5c06f8857865472757e46bf0
tree5e817fc1b7e315c48a37b79ad5cd90607d216d7b
parent10b24af98af777c58e8a11137075f24207f4746d
Update killers after a TT hit

Almost no increase but seems the logic thing to do.

After 16707 games 2771 - 2595 - 11341 ELO +3 (+- 3.2)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp